Events

OCTOBER, 2019

Tuesday, October 1

Volunteer Meeting
WC Humane Society Center 1:30pm
Contact Carol Vencill 541-263-0336

Thursday, October 24

Pet Therapy
Wallowa River House 2pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907

NOVEMBER, 2019

Tuesday, November 5

Volunteer Meeting
WC Humane Society Center 1:30pm
Contact Carol Vencill 541-263-0336

Wednesday, November 6

Pet Therapy
Alpine House 2pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907

Wednesday, November 13

Pet Therapy
Wallowa Valley Senior Living 1:15pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907

Thursday, November 21

Pet Therapy
Wallowa River House 2pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907

Wednesday, November 27

PRE-THANKSGIVING BAKE SALE
WCHS Grain Growers, Enterprise 10am – 3pm
Contact Mary Gassett 541-398-2428

Friday, November 29 - Saturday, November 30

Jingle Through Joseph Holiday Bazzaar
The Place in Joseph
Contact Carol Vencill 541-263-0336

DECEMBER, 2019

Tuesday, December 3

Volunteer Meeting
WC Humane Society Center 1:30pm
Contact Carol Vencill 541-263-0336

Wednesday, December 4

Pet Therapy
Alpine House 2pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907

Friday, December 6 and Saturday, December 7

SANTA PAWS - SELFIES WITH SANTA
WCHS Adoption/Info Center, Enterprise
Contact Carol Vencill 541-263-0336

Friday, December 6 and Saturday, December 7

Jingle Through Joseph Holiday Bazzaar
The Place in Joseph -
Contact Carol Vencill 541-263-0336

Wednesday, December 11

Pet Therapy
Wallowa Valley Senior Living 1:15pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907

Thursday, December 19

Pet Therapy
Wallowa River House 2pm
Contact Susan Barcik 541-432-3907